Our Colleges and Higher Education Campuses

The RNN Group is made up of three Colleges – Rotherham College, North Notts College (which has two campuses in Retford and Worksop) and Dearne Valley College.

The Group also opened University Centre Rotherham (UCR) in 2018 and in 2022, was the first educational institution to join The Bridge Skills Hub offering Higher Education courses to the North Notts community.

Our Colleges

Our Higher Education Centres

Our Training Centres